Administration

Maryolaine Miranda-President/Chief Administrative Officer/Title IX Coordinator

954-546-2093 – – mmiranda@floridabarberacademy.edu 

 

Lebony Richards- Executive Administrative Director/Bursar/Accreditation Liaison Officer

954-614-6396 – – Lebony.richards@floridabarberacademy.edu 

 

Felicia Parker- Director of Education

Felicia.parker@floridabarberacademy.edu 

 

Lazara Tapia- Financial Aid Director

407-900-7910 – – Lazara.tapia@floridabarberacademy.edu 

 

Michaelan Cohen- Financial Aid Officer/ Default Management

561-412-5313 – – Michaelan.cohen@floridabarberacademy.edu 

 

Zulma Coris- Director of Admissions

786-399-5499 – – Zulma.coris@floridabarberacademy.edu

 

Keishla Gonzalez- Associate Registrar

954-372-5173 – – Keishla.gonzalez@floridabarberacademy.edu 

 

Elvia Mejia (Nina)- Registrar

786-528-6838 – – Nina.mejia@floridabarberacademy.edu 

 

Allison Dyer- Student Services Director

754-235-1007 – – Allison.dyer@floridabarberacademy.edu 

 

Elliot Lopez- Admission Representative

407-371-1586 – – Elliot.lopez@floridabarberacademy.edu 

 

Sara Vargas Lazo- Receptionist

754-246-6493 – – Sara.Vargaslazo@floridabarberacademy.edu

 

Faculty

Carl Dixon- Barber/Stylist Asst. Instructor

954-588-7540  – – Carl.dixon@floridabarberacademy.edu 

 

Sara Velez- Cosmetology Instructor

754-422-0967 – – Sara.velez@floridabarberacademy.edu

 

Dalia Garciga-Nail Technician Instructor

305-219-5957 – – Dalia.garciga@floridabarberacademy.edu 

 

Johanis Diaz- Cosmetology Instructor

954-790-4948 – – Johanis.diaz@floridabarberacademy.edu

 

Lorie Keels- Cosmetology Instructor

954-494-3872 – – Lorie.keels@floridabarberacademy.edu 

 

Cynthia Browne- Cosmetology Instructor

954-817-8157 – – Cynthia.browne@floridabarberacademy.edu 

 

Julie Rivera- Cosmetology and Barber/Stylist State Board Review

754-245-6510 – – Julie.rivera@floridabarberacademy.edu 

 

Jackie Jorge- Full Specialist Instructor

786-325-2556 – – Jackie.jorge@floridabarberacademy.edu 

 

George Rodriguez- Barber/Stylist Instructor

561-396-4560 – – George.rodriguez@floridabarberacademy.edu 

 

Iman Davis- Barber/Stylist Instructor

954-501-8869 – – Iman.davis@floridabarberacademy.edu